Yehan Piyar Nahi Hai OST - Najam Sheraz (Hum Tv)

Drama OST  Yahan Piyar Nahi Hai
Drama : Yahan Piyar Nahi Hai
Singer: Najam Sheraz
Written by Faiza Iftikhar
Produced by Momina Duraid
Directed by Faheem Burney
Channel: (Starting From 2nd May Wednesday 8:35pm)
Staring : Saba Qamar, Junaid Khan, Marwa Hussain, Agha Shiraz and Humera Zaheer
Previous Post
Next Post

Sara is a freelance blogger and regular contributor for MT. I cover a range of topics related to Fashion trends, Style Icons, Tips and tricks.